1412 Hill Avenue Spirit Lake, IA 51360  Local: (712) 759-1004
Customer Reviews
Ms. Margie's Flower Shoppe
Local Spirit Lake, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ms Margie's Flower Shoppe has great service. Since we are out so state she sent us a set of pictures of the plants being delivered, they were even better than the pictures online!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

I was very impressed with Ms. Margie's service! The plant arrangement was done beautifully, and they even sent me a picture of it the day it was delivered since I live out of state. Excellent service!!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flower arrangement purchased by our children as a birthday gift is absolutely beautiful. Ms. Margie called the day of delivery and set time to deliver. She was right on time and adjusted to our schedule as we were on the road coming home. I also appreciated the tips to mist daily and keep water in the vase. I would recommend this business to friends and family.
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was my second time ordering flowers from Ms. Margie's Flower Shoppe and, once again, I was extremely pleased with the end result. I especially love the personal touch to each of the bouquets, and the willingness to go out of the way to ensure timely delivery. I will certainly be ordering again from your store. Thank you.
Margie Lynch's Reply:
Date: Jul 15, 2016, 11:38 am

Thank you for such a wonderful review! Thank you for trusting me! I am very happy that you were pleased. I always put my heart and soul into every order I create.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very GOOD Service.... On my third time ordering flowers form Ms Margies.. Exceptional service!!! Fantastic!!
Flower Delivery To Spirit Lake, IA
See Delivery Areas